United States Dollars

The United States dollar (symbol: $; code: USD; also abbreviated US$; referred to as the dollar, U.S. dollar, or American dollar) is the official currency of the United States and its territories per the Coinage Act of 1792. One dollar is divided into 100 cents (symbol: ¢), or into 1000 mills for accounting and taxing purposes (symbol: ₥). The Coinage Act of 1792 created a decimal currency by creating the dime, nickel, and penny coins, as well as the dollar, half dollar, and quarter dollar coins, all of which are still minted in 2020.

Share this product



Additional information


$100USD, $10USD, $20USD, $50USD, $5USD


10000 USD, 3000 USD, 5000 USD, 8000 USD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “United States Dollars”